Contact Us

WPA EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Lori Tyberg Lori@sienawolf.com
Parent Network Lori Tyberg Lori@sienawolf.com
VP of School Services Shandy Gabbay sgabbay1@yahoo.com
VP of School Services Linda Banafsheha jacknlin1@aol.com
VP of ES Events Neda Sarraf nedasarraf@sbcglobal.net
VP of Early Childhood Center Michelle Liberman michaspo@hotmail.com
VP of Community Services Farnaz Neman  farnazneman@yahoo.com
VP of Community Building  Evelyn Shooshani eshooshani@aol.com
VP of Community Building Ronit Wertheim ronitwertheim@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Michelle Farhadi michelefarhadi@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kelly Schwartz kableland@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer Robyn Sokol  rsokol@ebg-law.com
VP of Religious School Chet Kronenberg  ckronenberg@stblaw.com
     
     

 

SWAT 07/23/14
SWAT 07/24/14
SWAT 07/28/14
SWAT 07/29/14
SWAT 07/30/14
SWAT 07/31/14
SWAT 08/04/14

Tami Weiser for Annual Giving USC Partnership Video
Make the Wise Choice - Student Body President Michael on the Value of a Jewish Education Make the Wise Choice - Ariela on Being a 5th Grader at a New School in a New Country
Become a Fan of Wise Elementary School on Facebook Become a Fan of Rabbi Yoshi on Facebook